Know Your Elected Officials

Know Your Elected Officials: In Montana, folks are elected from local races to hold office in your towns, counties, regions, water districts, land board, state legislature - all the way up to our national MT Congressional Delegation. Get to know them!

Legislature - Congressional Delegation - Land Board
Public Service Commission Supreme Court

Statewide Officials

 

Governor Steve Bullock

PO Box 200801
Helena, MT 59620-0801
(406) 444-3111
governor@mt.gov
http://governor.mt.gov

Attorney General Tim Fox

PO Box 201401
Helena, MT 59620-1401
(406) 444-2026
tfox@mt.gov
http://doj.mt.gov

Superintendent of Public Instruction Denise Juneau

PO Box 202501
Helena, MT 59620-2501
(406) 444-3095
djuneau@mt.gov
http://opi.mt.gov

Watch Denise's Speech from MCV's 2010 Annual Meeting.

Secretary of State Linda McCulloch 

PO Box 202801
Helena, MT 59620-2801
(406) 444-2034
lmcculloch@mt.gov
http://sos.mt.gov
State Auditor Monica Lindeen

PO Box 4009
Helena, MT 59620-4009
(406) 444-2040
mlindeen@mt.gov
http://sao.mt.gov

 

Public Service Commission

PSC District 5: Commissioner Bill Gallagher (PSC Chairperson)

(406) 444-6169

bgallagher@mt.gov

http://psc.mt.gov/Commissioners/District5/

PSC District 1: Commissioner Travis Kavulla

 

(406) 444-6166

tkavulla@mt.gov

http://psc.mt.gov/Commissioners/District1/

 

PSC District 2: Commissioner Kirk Bushman

 

(406) 444-6165

kbushman@mt.gov

http://psc.mt.gov/Commissioners/District2/

 

PSC District 3: Commissioner Roger Koopman

 

(406) 444-6168

rkoopman@mt.gov

http://psc.mt.gov/Commissioners/District3/

 

PSC District 4: Commissioner Bob Lake

 

(406) 444-6167

blake@mt.gov

http://psc.mt.gov/Commissioners/District4/