Montana Legislators

A list of all 2015 Montana Legislators is below with their personal contact information. 

If you wish to contact your legislators during the session, click here for instructions.

If you don't know who your local legislators are, you may look them up by zip code here.


 

Montana House of Representatives (Jump to Senate)

HD 01: Gerald "Jerry" Bennett (R)
784 Taylor Road
Libby, MT 59923
293-7012 / jbenhd1@hotmail.com

HD 02: Mike Cuffe (R)
PO Box 1685
Eureka, MT 59917
889-5777 / Mike@mcuffe.com

HD 03: Zac Perry (D)
P O Box 268
Hungry Horse, MT 59919
261-9642 / Zacperry4hd3@gmail.com 

HD 04: Keith Regier (R)
1078 Stillwater Road
Kalispell, MT 59901
756-6141 / Kregier@centurytel.net

HD 05: Ed Lieser (D)
1355 Lion Mountain Drive
Whitefish, MT 59937
471-2082 / Liesered@yahoo.com

HD 06: Carl Glimm (R)
5107 Ashley Lake Road
Kila, MT 59920
756-9052 / Carl@glimmforhouse.com

HD 07: Frank Garner (R)
Box 10176
Kalispell, MT 59904
471-7197 / Frankgarner2014@gmail.com

HD 08: Steve Lavin (R)
PO Box 11241
Kalispell, MT 59904
Not Listed

HD 09: Randy Brodehl (R)
16 White Bark
Kalispell, MT 59901
751-1612 / Randybrodehl57@gmail.com

HD 10: Mark Noland (R)
14371 Hidden Bay Lane
Bigfork, MT 59911
837-4810 / Marknoland50@gmail.com

HD 11: Albert Olszewski (R)
P O Box 11243
Kalispell, MT 59904
253-7387 / Oz@flatheadortho.com

HD 12: Greg Hertz (R)
38258 Pinewood Drive
Polson, MT 59860
883-6296 / Greghertz11@gmail.com

HD 13: Bob Brown (R)
PO Box 1907
Thompson Falls, MT 59873
827-9894 / Fajitabob2014@yahoo.com

HD 14: Nick Schwaderer (R)
PO Box 370
Superior, MT 59872
493-7835 / Nick.schwadererhd14@gmail.com

HD 15: George Kipp III (D)
P O Box 191
Heart Butte, MT 59448
450-5528 / Pitawahsta@gmail.com

HD 16: Susan Webber (D)
P O Box 1011
Browning, MT 59417
338-2159 / Nitzitap@3rivers.net

HD 17: Christy Clark (R)
P O Box 423
Choteau, MT 59422
Not Listed / Christy_clark@ymail.com

HD 18: Rob Cook (R)
223 1st Avenue South West
Conrad, MT 59425
868-3426 / Robc_hd27@itbusa.com

HD 19: Randy Pinocci (R)
66 Sun River Cascade Road
Sun River, MT 59483
264-5391 / Pinocci@3rivers.net

HD 20: Steve Fitzpatrick (R)
P O Box 7192
Great Falls, MT 59406
750-6794 / Fitzpatricks@bresnan.net

HD 21: Tom Jacobson (D)
521 Riverview Drive East
Great Falls, MT 59404
868-9814 / Tomjacobsonmt@gmail.com

HD 22: Robert "Bob" Mehlhoff (D)
407 9th Street North West
Great Falls, MT 59404
453-3526 / Rmehlhoff@yahoo.com

HD 23: Wendy McKamey (R)
P O Box 333
Ulm, MT 59485
866-3300 / Wendymhd23@gmail.com

HD 24: Jean Price (D)
422 15th Street South
Great Falls, MT 59405
452-9315 / Jeanbigskybigwin@gmail.com

HD 25: Casey Schreiner (D)
2223 6th Avenue North
Great Falls, MT 59401
565-0372 / Schreinerforlegislature@gmail.com

HD 26: Mitch Tropila (D)
P O Box 929
Great Falls, MT 59403
899-3474 / Tropila@mt.net

HD 27: Roy Hollandsworth (R)
1463 Prairie Dr
Brady, MT 59416
627-2446 / Hgrain@3rivers.net

HD 28: Stephanie Hess (R)
P O Box 28
Havre, MT 59501
Not Listed / Stephhess28@gmail.com

HD 29: Bill Harris (R)
Box 205
Winnett, MT 59418
429-2091 / Bharris@midrivers.com

HD 30: Ryan Osmundson (R)
1394 South Buffalo Canyon Road
Buffalo, MT 59418
Not Listed / Ryanosmundson@gmail.com

HD 31: Bridget Smith (D)
516 Hill Street
Wolf Point, MT 59201
230-2268 / Bridgetsmith777@yahoo.com

HD 32: Gilbert Bruce Meyers (R)
P O Box 3016
Box Elder, MT 59521
395-4922 / Gilbertmeyers188@gmail.com

HD 33: Mike Lang (R)
P O Box 109
Malta, MT 59538
654-1117 / Nasml@itstriangle.com

HD 34: Austin Knudsen (R)
P O Box 624
Culbertson, MT 59218
539-4268 / Austinforhouse@yahoo.com

HD 35: Scott Staffanson (R)
34704 LR 122
Sidney, MT 59270
798-3354 / Not Provided

HD 36: Alan Doane (R)
268 Road 521
Bloomfield, MT 59315
583-7546 / Alandoane@midrivers.com

HD 37: Lee Randall (R)
101 Randall Lane
Broadus, MT 59317
Not Listed / Not Provided

HD 38: Kenneth Holmlund (R)
1612 Tompy
Miles City, MT 59301
234-2956 / Holmlundhd38@gmail.com

HD 39: Geraldine Custer (R)
P O Box 1075 
Forsyth, MT 59327
351-1235 / Jericuster@yahoo.com

HD 40: Tom Berry (R)
P O Box 277
Roundup, MT 59072
698-3940 / Tom@tomberrymt.com

HD 41: Patricia "Rae" Peppers (D)
PO Box 497
Lame Deer, MT 59043
477-8226 / Peppers@rangeweb.net

HD 42: Carolyn Pease-Lopez (D)
5723 Highway 87 East
Billings, MT 59101
245-2265 / Carolynpeaselopez@gmail.com

HD 43: Clayton Fiscus (R)
1800 Mary Street
Billings, MT 59105
860-6400 / Clayton@fiscusforthepeople.com

HD 44: Dale Mortensen (R)
446 Caravan Avenue
Billings, MT 59105
855-1424 / Dlm644@bresnan.net

HD 45: Daniel Zolnikov (R)
P O Box 50403
Billings, MT 59105
861-5210 / Daniel.zolnikov@gmail.com

HD 46: Donald Jones (R)
1945 Clark Avenue
Billings, MT 59102
690-1434 / Djjones44@gmail.com

HD 47: Katharin "Kathy" Kelker (D)
2438 Rimrock Road
Billings, MT 59102
652-6716 / Katharink70@gmail.com

HD 48: Jessica Karjala (D)
6125 Masters Boulevard
Billings, MT 59106
672-8681 / Jessica.karjala@gmail.com

HD 49: Kelly McCarthy (D)
625 Yellowstone Avenue
Billings, MT 59101
839-0071 / Kelly@bigskytech.net

HD 50: Virginia Court (D)
18 Heatherwood Lane
Billings, MT 59102
259-5099 / Vcourtforlegislature@yahoo.com

HD 51: Margie MacDonald (D)
P O Box 245
Billings, MT 59103
652-6625 / Macmargaret@gmail.com

HD 52: Dave Hagstrom (R)
324 South 31st
Billings, MT 59101
248-7380 / Drhagstrom@reagan.com

HD 53: Sarah Laszloffy (R)
P O Box 323
Laurel, MT 59044
530-7013 / Sarah.laszloffy@gmail.com

HD 54: Jeff Essmann (R)
2101 Grand Avenue #5
Billings, MT 59102
534-3345 / Jeffessmann@gmail.com

HD 55: Vince Ricci (R)
Box 266
Laurel, MT 59044
628-7028 / Ricthriftway@montana.com

HD 56: Jonathan McNiven (R)
3445 Rock Pillar Road
Huntley, MT 59037
672-5941 / Jonathanmcniven@gmail.com

HD 57: Forrest Mandeville (R)
P O Box 337
Columbus, MT 59019
690-1933 / Forrestmandeville@gmail.com

HD 58: Seth Berglee (R)
P O Box 340 
Joliet, MT 59041
690-9329 / Sethberglee@gmail.com

HD 59: Alan Redfield (R)
538 Mill Creek Road
Livingston, MT 59047
333-4353 / Redfieldhd61@gmail.com
 

HD 60: Debra Lamm (R)
P O Box 1390
Livingston, MT 59047
223-9368 / Dlamm@debralamm.com

HD 61: Kathleen Williams (D)
P O Box 548
Bozeman, MT 59771
570-1917 / Kathleenhd61@bresnan.net

HD 62: Tom Woods (D)
P O Box 627
Bozeman, MT 59771
850-4461 / Tomwoods4mt@gmail.com

HD 63: Zach Brown (D)
503 South Willson
Bozeman, MT 59715
579-5697 / Brownformontana@gmail.com

HD 64: Kerry White (R)
4000 Blackwood Road
Bozeman, MT 59718
587-3653 / Winwithwhite@gmail.com

HD 65: Christopher Pope (D)
1508 South Willson Avenue
Bozeman, MT 59715
581-8739 / Popehd65@icloud.com

HD 66: Denise Hayman (D)
120 Sourdough Ridge Road
Bozeman, MT 59715
587-7229 / Scotthayman@bresnan.net

HD 67: Tom Burnett (R)
4143 Rain Roper Drive
Bozeman, MT 59715
582-0870 / Burnett.tom@gmail.com

HD 68: Art Wittich (R)
3116 Sourdough Road
Bozeman, MT 59715
Not Listed / Wittichhd68@gmail.com

HD 69: Matthew Monforton (R)
32 Kelly Court
Bozeman, MT 59718
570-2949 / Matthewmonforton@yahoo.com

HD 70: Kelly Flynn (R)
Box 233
Townsend, MT 59644
266-3322 / Hideaway1987@centurylink.net

HD 71: Ray Shaw (R)
251 Bivens Creek Road
Sheridan, MT 59749
842-5039 / Shaw@3rivers.net

HD 72: Jeffrey Welborn (R)
Box 790
Dillon, MT 59725
949-6070 / Not Provided

HD 73: Edith "Edie" McClafferty (D)
1311 Stuart
Butte, MT 59701
490-5873 / Ediemcclafferty@gmail.com

HD 74: Pat Noonan (D)
P O Box 90
Ramsay, MT 59748
565-0518 / Pnoonan73@yahoo.com

HD 75: Kirk Wagoner (R)
4 Mission Mountain Road
Montana City, MT 59634
465-8291 / Not Provided

HD 76: Ryan Lynch (D)
3141 Burlington Street
Butte, MT 59701
498-6625 / Lynchryan@gmail.com

HD 77: Kathy Swanson (D)
308 East 6th Street
Anaconda, MT 59711
563-5312 / Kswanson@gmail.com

HD 78: Gordon Pierson (D)
603 Washington Street
Deer Lodge, MT 59722
846-3335 / Bigdogarmwrestling@yahoo.com

HD 79: Jenny Eck (D)
P O Box 1206
Helena, MT 59624
459-1082 / Jennyeck4mt@gmail.com

HD 80: Mike Miller (R)
20906 Highway 141
Helmville, MT 59843
793-5860 / Mike4hd84@blackfoot.net

HD 81: Janet Ellis (D)
P O Box 385
Helena, MT 59624
431-9157 / Janetellis4mt@gmail.com

HD 82: Moffie Funk (D)
825 8th Avenue
Helena, MT 59624
461-6785 / Funkformontana@gmail.com

HD 83: Chuck Hunter (D)
P O Box 6907
Helena, MT 59604
449-2327 / Chunter717@bresnan.net

HD 84: Mary Ann Dunwell (D)
2520 Lookout Circle
Helena, MT 59601
449-7340 / Mdunwell@bresnan.net

HD 85: Theresa Manzella (R)
P O Box 1100
Hamilton, MT 59840
363-2898 / Theresa@manzellaformontana.com

HD 86: Ron Ehli (R)
Box 765
Hamilton, MT 59840
363-3130 / Mtmutt@montana.com

HD 87: Nancy Ballance (R)
388 Hawk Point Lane
Hamilton, MT 59840
363-7210 / Nancyballance@aol.com

HD 88: Edward Greef (R)
P O Box 1327
Florence, MT 59833
273-7733 / Edgreef@hotmail.com

HD 89: Nate McConnell (D)
P O Box 8511
Missoula, MT 59807
214-2445 / Nateforhd89@gmail.com

HD 90: Ellie Hill (D)
501 Daly Avenue
Missoula, MT 59801
218-9608 / Elliehillhd94@gmail.com

HD 91: Bryce Bennett (D)
P O Box 9062
Missoula, MT 59807
546-3629 / Bennettforhouse@gmail.com

HD 92: David "Doc" Moore (R)
3919 Paxson Street
Missoula, MT 59801
239-3499 / Mooreformontana@gmail.com

HD 93: Dan Salomon (R)
42470 Salomon Road
Ronan, MT 59864
676-0150 / Dansalomon12@gmail.com

HD 94: Kimberly Dudik (D)
P O Box 16712
Missoula, MT 59808
239-5771 / Kimberly.dudik@gmail.com

HD 95: Nancy Wilson (D)
332 South 1st Street West Apt A
Missoula, MT 59801
531-6994 / Nwilson1538@gmail.com

HD 96: Andrew Person (D)
439 University Avenue Apt 28
Missoula, MT 59801
721-1375 / James.a.person@gmail.com

HD 97: Brad Tschida (R)
10825 Mullan Road
Missoula, MT 59808
546-4349 / Tschida4mthouse@outlook.com

HD 98: Willis Curdy (D)
11280 Kona Ranch Road
Missoula, MT 59804
546-0523 / Wcurdy@bridgemail.com

HD 99: Tom Steenberg (D)
4802 Aspen Drive
Missoula, MT 59802
721-5869 / Mtsteenberg@bresnan.net

HD100: Andrea Olsen (D)
622 Rollins Street
Missoula, MT 59801
543-2666 / Andreaolsenhd100@gmail.com

 

Montana Senate

 

SD 01: Chas Vincent (R)
34 Paul Bunyan Lane
Libby, MT 59923
293-1575 / Cvvincent@hotmail.com

SD 02: Dee Brown (R)
PO Box 444
Hungry Horse, MT 59919
387-9393 / Brownforsd2@gmail.com

SD 03: Bruce Tutvedt (R)
2335 West Valley Drive
Kalispell, MT 59901
257-9732 / Tutvedt@montanasky.us

SD 04: Mark Blasdel (R)
P O Box 1493
Kalispell, MT 59903
Not Listed / Mblasdel@bresnan.net

SD 05: Bob Keenan (R)
P O Box 697
Bigfork, MT 59911
250-4111 / Bob@bobkeenan.us

SD 06: Janna Taylor (R)
PO Box 233
Dayton, MT 59914
253-8766 / Jannataylor@montana.com

SD 07: Jennifer Fielder (R)
P O Box 2558
Thompson Falls, MT 59873
827-7777 / Sen.JFielder@legmt.gov

SD 08: Lea Whitford (D)
221 Ed Williams Rd
Cut Bank, MT 59427
873-2582 / Lea.whitford@gmail.com

SD 09: Llew Jones (R)
1104 4th Avenue South West
Conrad, MT 59425
271-3104 / Ljones@mtbus.net

SD 10: Rick Ripley (R)
8920 MT Highway 200 
Wolf Creek, MT 59648
562-3502 / Ripleys@3riversdbs.net

SD 11: Ed Buttrey (R)
410 Central Avenue Suite 611
Great Falls, MT 59401
750-6798 / Ebuttrey@mtsenate.com

SD 12: Mary Sheehy Moe (D)
P O Box 278
Great Falls, MT 59403
868-9427 / Mary.sheehy.moe@gmail.com

SD 13: Brian Hoven (R)
1501 Meadowlark Drive
Great Falls, MT 59404
761-8533 / Brian@hovenequipment.com

SD 14: Kris Hansen (R)
P O Box 5
Havre, MT 59501
262-7514 / Krishansen33@gmail.com

SD 15: Brad Hamlett (D)
P O Box 49
Cascade, MT 59421
799-5885 / Senatorhamlett@gmail.com

SD 16: Jonathan Windy Boy (D)
Box 269
Box Elder, MT 59521
945-1805 / Jwindyboy61@gmail.com

SD 17: John Brenden (R)
P O Box 970
Scobey, MT 59263
357-3483 / Jergeson4senator@yahoo.com

SD 18: Matthew Rosendale (R)
1954 Highway 16
Glendive, MT 59330
687-3549 / Mattrosendale@midrivers.com

SD 19: Frederick Moore (R)
487 Signal Butte Road
Miles City, MT 59301
853-2333 / mail@senatorericmoore.com

SD 20: Duane Ankney (R)
P O Box 2138
Colstrip, MT 59323
740-0629 / Goodwind1.duane@gmail.com

SD 21: Sharon Stewart-Peregoy (D)
P O Box 211
Crow Agency, MT 59022
639-2198 / apsaalookewoman@yahoo.com

SD 22: Douglas "Doug" Kary (R)
415 West Wicks Lane
Billings, MT 59105
259-4490 / dougkary@yahoo.com

SD 23: Roger Webb (R)
1132 Ginger Ave
Billings, MT 59105
861-9322 / Webb4mt@hotmail.com

SD 24: Mary McNally (D)
P O Box 20584
Billings, MT 59104
652-2285 / mcnally4mtleg@gmail.com

SD 25: Robyn Driscoll (D)
404 Houle Dr
Billings, MT 59102
272-2403 / Rdriscoll@peoplepc.com

SD 26: Elsie Arntzen (R)
2323 Azalea Lane
Billings, MT 59102
534-2780 / Emarntzen@excite.com

SD 27: Cary Smith (R)
5522 Billy Casper Drive
Billings, MT 59106
698-9307 / Cary@bresnan.net

SD 28: Taylor Brown (R)
775 Squaw Creek Rd
Huntley, MT 59037
348-2070 / Taylor@northernbroadcasting.com

SD 29: David Howard (R)
P O Box 10
Park City, MT 59063
633-2762 / Repdavidhoward@gmail.com

SD 30: Nels Swandal (R)
P O Box 147
Wilsall, MT 59086
223-2320 / Swandal@reagan.com

SD 31: Mike Phillips (D)
9 West Arnold Street
Bozeman, MT 59715
599-5857 / Mikephillips@montana.net

SD 32: Jedediah Hinkle (R)
816 Sanders
Bozeman, MT 59718
585-0722 / Hinkle66@gmail.com

SD 33: Jennifer "JP" Pomnichowski (D)
222 Westridge Drive
Bozeman, MT 59715
587-7846 / Pomnicho@montanadsl.net

SD 34: Gordon "Gordy" Vance (R)
P O Box 1
Bozeman, MT 59715
587-8608 / Vancehd67@gmail.com

SD 35: Scott Sales (R)
5200 Bostwick Rd
Bozeman, MT 59715
579-7994 / Sales4mtsenate@hotmail.com

SD 36: Debby Barrett (R)
18580 Highway 324
Dillon, MT 59725
681-3177 / Grt3177@smtel.com

SD 37: Jon Sesso (D)
811 West Galena Street
Butte, MT 59701
490-7405 / Jonsesso@yahoo.com

SD 38: Jim Keane (D)
2131 Wall Street
Butte, MT 59701
723-8378 / Jkeane@mt.gov

SD 39: Gene Vuckovich (D)
1205 West 3rd Street
Anaconda, MT 59711
563-2313 / Mt.sd43@gmail.com

SD 40: Christine Kaufmann (D)
825 Breckenridge Street
Helena, MT 59601
439-0256 / Kaufmann@mt.net

SD 41: Mary Caferro (D)
P O Box 678
Helena, MT 59624
461-6266 / Marycaferro@gmail.com

SD 42: Jill Cohenour (D)
2610 Colt Drive
East Helena, MT 59635
227-1144 / Utopiamt@optimum.net

SD 43: Patrick Connell (R)
567 Tiffany Lane
Hamilton, MT 59840
961-5363 / Pconnell1@yahoo.com

SD 44: Fred Thomas (R)
1004 South Burnt Fork Road
Stevensville, MT 59870
370-4001 / Sfredthomas@yahoo.com

SD 45: Dick Barrett (D)
219 Agnes Avenue
Missoula, MT 59801
396-3256 / rnewbar@gmail.com

SD 46: Sue Malek (D)
1400 Prairie Way
Missoula, MT 59802
370-2424 / Suemalek@yahoo.com

SD 47: Cliff Larsen (D)
8925 Lavalle Creek Rd
Missoula, MT 59808
544-6263 / Cliff@larsenusa.com

SD 48: Cynthia Wolken (D)
P O Box 16503
Missoula, MT 59808
465-3376 / Cynthia.wolken@gmail.com

SD 49: Diane Sands (D)
4487 Nicole Court
Missoula, MT 59803
251-2001 / senatorsands@gmail.com

SD 50: Tom Facey (D)
418 Plymouth
Missoula, MT 59801
728-6814 / facey_tom@hotmail.com