Montana Legislators

A list of all 2013 Montana Legislators is below with their personal contact information. 

If you wish to contact your legislators during the session, click here for instructions.

For a printer-friendly PDF version of this list, click here.

If you don't know who your local legislators are, you may look them up by zip code here.


 

Montana House of Representatives (Jump to Senate)

HD 01: Gerald Bennett (R)
784 Taylor Road
Libby, MT 59923
293-7012 / jbenhd1@hotmail.com

HD 02: Mike Cuffe (R)
PO Box 1685
Eureka, MT 59917
889-5777 / Mike@mcuffe.com

HD 03: Jerry O'Neil (R)
985 Walsh Rd
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
892-7602 / oneil@centurytel.net

HD 04: Ed Lieser (D)
1355 Lion Mountain Dr
Whitefish, MT 59937
471-2082 / Liesered@yahoo.com

HD 05: Keith Regier (R)
1078 Stillwater Road
Kalispell, MT 59901
756-6141 / Kregier@centurytel.net

HD 06: Carl Glimm (R)
5107 Ashley Road
Kila, MT 59920
756-9052 / Carl@glimmhomes.com

HD 07: Randy Brodehl (R)
16 White Bark
Kalispell, MT 59901
257-9895 / brodehl@centurytel.net

HD 08: Steve Lavin (R)
PO Box 11241
Kalispell, MT 59904
212-0699 / stevelavin4hd8@gmail.com

HD 09: Scott Reichner (R)
78 Redtail Ridge
Bigfork, MT 59911
837-3929 / Sreichner@centurytel.net

HD 10: Mark Blasdel (R)
PO Box 291
Somers, MT 59932
857-2010 / Mblasdel@bresnan.net

HD 11: Greg Hertz (R)
38258 Pinewood Drive
Polson, MT 59860
883-6296 / Moodys@cyberport.net

HD 12: Daniel Salomon (R)
42470 Salomon Road
Ronan, MT 59864
675-0150 / Dansalomon12@gmail.com

HD 13: Pat Ingraham (R)
PO Box 1151
Thompson Falls, MT 59873
827-4652 / Pathd13@blackfoot.net

HD 14: Nicholas Schwaderer (R)
PO Box 370
Superior, MT 59872
822-3367 / Nicholas.schwaderer@gmail.com

HD 15: Frosty Calf Boss Ribs (D)
PO Box 20
Heart Butte, MT 59448
338-2086 / Frostycbr@hotmail.com

HD 16: Lea Whitford (D)
221 Ed Williams Road
Cut Bank, MT 59427
873-2582 / Culatakid@yahoo.com

HD 17: Christy Clark (R)
PO Box 423
Choteau, MT 59422
466-2483 / Christy_clark@ymail.com

HD 18: Jesse O'Hara (R)
2221 Holly Court
Great Falls, MT 59404
761-0088 / Jesse59404@yahoo.com

HD 19: Roger Hagan (R)
117 Gerber Road
Great Falls, MT 59405
459-0773 / Rahagan@msn.com

HD 20: Steve Fitzpatrick (R)
3203 15th Avenue South
Great Falls, MT 59405
727-0826 / fitzpatricks@bresnan.net

HD 21: Jean Price (D)
422 15th Street South
Great Falls, MT 59405
452-9315 / Jeanbigskybigwin@gmail.com

HD 22: Casey Schreiner (D)
2223 6th Avenue North
Great Falls, MT 59401
565-0372 / Schreinerforlegislature@gmail.com

HD 23: Carlie Boland (D)
1215 6th Avenue North
Great Falls, MT 59401
868-1029 / ccboland@bresnan.net

HD 24: Brian Hoven (R)
1501 Meadowlark Drive
Great Falls, MT 59404
761-8533 / Brian@hovenequipment.com

HD 25: Tom Jacobson (D)
521 Riverview Drive East
Great Falls, MT 59404
868-9814 / Tomjacobsonmt@gmail.com

HD 26: Robert Mehlhoff (D)
407 9th Street North West
Great Falls, MT 59404
453-3526 / Rmehlhoff@yahoo.com

HD 27: Rob Cook (R)
PO Box 122
Brady, MT 59416
868-3426 / Robc_hd27@itbusa.com

HD 28: Roy Hollandsworth (R)
1463 Prairie Dr
Brady, MT 59416
627-2446 / Hgrain@3rivers.net

HD 29: Ryan Osmundson (R)
2288 U Bet Road
Buffalo, MT 59418
374-2449 / Ryanosmundson@gmail.com

HD 30: Bill Harris (R)
2009 Old Stage Road
Mosby, MT 59058
429-2900 / bharris@midrivers.com

HD 31: Bridget Smith (D)
516 Hill Street
Wolf Point, MT 59201
653-1234 / Bridgetsmith777@yahoo.com

HD 32: Clarena Brockie (D)
PO Box 173
Harlem, MT 59526
673-3236 / Clarenabrockie@hotmail.com

HD 33: Kristin Hansen (R)
519 1st Avenue
Havre, MT 59501
461-2456 / Krishansen33@gmail.com

HD 34: Wendy Warburton (R)
709 9th Street
Havre, MT 59501
262-3185 / Wendywarburton@gmail.com

HD 35: Mike Lang (R)
PO Box 109
Malta, MT 59538
654-7357 / Mike@montanahd35.com

HD 36: Austin Knudsen (R)
PO Box 624
Culbertson, MT 59218
539-4268 / austinforhouse@yahoo.com

HD 37: David Halvorson (R)
704 Third Street South East
Sidney, MT 59270
482-2568 / Taxpayer27@gmail.com

HD 38: Alan Doane (R)
268 County Road 521
Bloomfield, MT 59315
583-7546 / alandoane@midrivers.com

HD 39: Lee Randall (R)
101 Randall Lane
Broadus, MT 59317
436-2807 / LeeRandall_2003@hotmail.com

HD 40: Bill McChesney (D)
316 Missouri
Miles City, MT 59301
853-2826 / Macwilly66@msn.com

HD 41: Patricia Peppers (D)
PO Box 497
Lame Deer, MT 59043
598-2981 / Peppers@rangeweb.net

HD 42: Carolyn Pease-Lopez (D)
5723 Highway 87 East
Billings, MT 59101
245-2265 / Clopezzz@wildblue.net

HD 43: Duane Ankney (R)
Box 2138
Colstrip, MT 59323
748-4328 / Goodwind.duane@gmail.com

HD 44: Jonathan McNiven (R)
3445 Rock Pillar Road
Huntley, MT 59037
672-5941 / jonathanmcniven@gmail.com

HD 45: Tom Berry (R)
PO Box 157
Roundup, MT 59072
323-3151 / tom@tomberrymt.com

HD 46: Clayton Fiscus (R)
1800 Mary Street
Billings, MT 59105
860-6400 / Fiscusrlty@aol.com

HD 47: Daniel Zolnikov (R)
PO Box 50403
Billings, MT 59105
Not-sted / Daniel.zolnikov@umontana.edu

HD 48: Douglas Kary (R)
415 West Wicks Lane
Billings, MT 59105
259-4490 / dougkary@yahoo.com

HD 49: Mary McNally (D)
PO Box 20584
Billings, MT 59104
Not-sted / mcnallyhd49@gmail.com

HD 50: Dennis Lenz (R)
PO Box 20752
Billings, MT 59104
656-6321 / Dlenz62@q.com

HD 51: Kelly McCarthy (D)
625 Yellowstone Avenue
Billings, MT 59101
839-0071 / Kelly@kellyformontana.org

HD 52: Virginia Court (D)
PO Box 23131
Billings, MT 59104
259-5099 / vjchd52@yahoo.com

HD 53: Dave Hagstrom (R)
324 South 31st
Billings, MT 59101
248-7380 / Drhagstrom@gmail.com

HD 54: Margie MacDonald (D)
PO Box 245
Billings, MT 59103
652-6625 / Macmargaret@gmail.com

HD 55: Cary Smith (R)
5522 Billy Casper Drive
Billings, MT 59106
652-1828 / Cary@bresnan.net

HD 56: Don Jones (R)
1945 Clark
Billings, MT 59102
690-1434 / Djjones@syntiros.com

HD 57: Sarah Laszloffy (R)
3165 Highway 212
Laurel, MT 59044
628-4705 / Sarah.laszloffy@gmail.com

HD 58: Krayton Kerns (R)
1408 Golf Course Road
Laurel, MT 59044
697-6449 / Krayton@kraytonkerns.org

HD 59: Joanne Blyton (R)
6 Gray Lane
Joliet, MT 59041
962-3767 / J.blyton@aol.com

HD 60: David Howard (R)
PO Box 129
Park City, MT 59063
633-2765 / Repdavidhoward@gmail.com

HD 61: Alan Redfield (R)
538 Mill Creek Road
Livingston, MT 59047
333-4353 / Redfield4hd61@hotmail.com

HD 62: Reilly Neill (D)
311 East Lewis Street
Livingston, MT 59047
370-1492 / News@livingstoncurrent.com

HD 63: Franke Wilmer (D)
541 East Mendenhall Street
Bozeman, MT 59715
599-3639 / Franke4hd63@gmail.com

HD 64: Tom Woods (D)
522 West Olive
Bozeman, MT 59715
850-4461 / Tomwoods4mt@gmail.com

HD 65: Kathleen Williams (D)
PO Box 548
Bozeman, MT 59715
570-1917 / kathleenhd65@bresnan.net

HD 66: Jennifer Pomnichowski (D)
222 Westridge Drive
Bozeman, MT 59715
587-7846 / Pomnicho@montanadsl.net

HD 67: Gordon Vance (R)
305 Stillwater Avenue
Bozeman, MT 59718
587-8608 / vancehd67@gmail.com

HD 68: Kelly Flynn (R)
Box 233
Townsend, MT 59644
266-3322 / hideaway@mt.net

HD 69: Ted Washburn (R)
612 Candlelight Drive
Bozeman, MT 59718
388-1901 / Ted@tedwashburn.com

HD 70: Kerry White (R)
4000 Blackwood Road
Bozeman, MT 59718
587-3653 / Winwithwhite@gmail.com

HD 71: Ray Shaw (R)
251 Bivens Creek Road
Sheridan, MT 59749
842-5039 / Shaw@3rivers.net

HD 72: Jeffrey Welborn (R)
Box 790
Dillon, MT 59725
925-3945 / jwauctions@bmt.net

HD 73: Pat Noonan (D)
PO Box 29
Ramsay, MT 59748
782-4698 / Pnoonan73@yahoo.com

HD 74: Ryan Lynch (D)
PO Box 934
Butte, MT 59703
498-6625 / Lynchryan@gmail.com

HD 75: Edith McClafferty (D)
1311 Stuart
Butte, MT 59701
782-2700 / ediemcclafferty@gmail.com

HD 76: Amanda Curtis (D)
1117 North Emmett
Butte, MT 59701
782-4149 / Curtis.butte@gmail.com

HD 77: Kirk Wagoner (R)
4 Mission Mountain Road
Montana City, MT 59634
465-8291 / Kirk@kirkbwagoner.org

HD 78: Steve Gibson (R)
2665 Stage Coach
East Helena, MT 59635
227-3776 / stevedgibson52@gmail.com

HD 79: Chuck Hunter (D)
PO Box 6907
Helena, MT 59604
449-2327 / Chunter717@bresnan.net

HD 80: Liz Bangerter (R)
3419 Blackhawk Street
Helena, MT 59602
442-6071 / liz@lizb4house.com

HD 81: Galen Hollenbaugh (D)
PO Box 902
Helena, MT 59624
443-1200 / Galen@hollenbaugh.org

HD 82: Jenny Eck (D)
PO Box 1206
Helena, MT 59624
459-1082 / Jennyleeeck@hotmail.com

HD 83: Wylie Galt (R)
6971 Ranch Road
Martinsdale, MT 59053
640-4383 / Wyliegaltforhd83@gmail.com

HD 84: Mike Miller (R)
20906 Highway 141
Helmville, MT 59843
793-5860 / Mike4hd84@blackfoot.net

HD 85: Gordon Pierson (D)
603 Washington
Deer Lodge, MT 59722
846-3335 / Bigdogarmwrestling@yahoo.com

HD 86: Kathy Swanson (D)
308 East 6th Street
Anaconda, MT 59711
563-5312 / kswansonforrep@live.com

HD 87: Patrick Connell (R)
PO Box 313
Conner, MT 59827
961-5363 / pconnell1@yahoo.com

HD 88: Ron Ehli (R)
Box 765
Hamilton, MT 59840
363-3130 / mtmutt@montana.com

HD 89: Nancy Ballance (R)
388 Hawk Point Lane
Hamilton, MT 59840
363-7210 / Ballance4hd89@aol.com

HD 90: Edward Greef (R)
PO Box 1327
Florence, MT 59833
273-7733 / Edgreef@hotmail.com

HD 91: David Moore (R)
114 West Central Avenue
Missoula, MT 59801
239-3499 / Mooreformontana@gmail.com

HD 92: Bryce Bennett (D)
1132 Vine Street
Missoula, MT 59802
546-3629 / bennettforhouse@gmail.com

HD 93: Douglas Coffin (D)
4730 Mark Court
Missoula, MT 59803
544-5342 / Mtdougc@gmail.com

HD 94: Ellie Hill (D)
131 South Higgins Suite 6-1
Missoula, MT 59802
218-9608 / elliehillhd94@gmail.com

HD 95: Tom Steenberg (D)
4802 Aspen Drive
Missoula, MT 59802
721-5869 / Mtsteenberg@bresnan.net

HD 96: Carolyn Squires (D)
2111 South 10th Street West
Missoula, MT 59801
543-6734 / Sqigs@msn.com

HD 97: Nancy Wilson (D)
332 South 1st Street West Apt A
Missoula, MT 59801
531-6994 / Nwilson1538@gmail.com

HD 98: Jenifer Gursky (D)
615 South 5th Street East
Missoula, MT 59801
249-9172 / Gurskyformontana@gmail.com

HD 99: Kimberly Dudik (D)
PO Box 16712
Missoula, MT 59808
239-5771 / Kimberly.dudik@gmail.com

HD100: Champ Edmunds (R)
PO Box 17612
Missoula, MT 59808
240-0730 / champ.edmunds@yahoo.com


 

Montana Senate

 

SD 01: Chas Vincent (R)
34 Paul Bunyan Lane
Libby, MT 59923
293-3839 / Cvvincent@hotmail.com

SD 02: Dee Brown (R)
PO Box 444
Hungry Horse, MT 59919
387-9393 / Brownforsd2@gmail.com

SD 03: Bruce Tutvedt (R)
2335 West Valley Drive
Kalispell, MT 59901
257-9732 / Tutvedt@montanasky.us

SD 04: Jon Sonju (R)
PO Box 2954
Kalispell, MT 59903
270-7113 / Sonjumt@yahoo.com

SD 05: Verdell Jackson (R)
555 Wagner Ln
Kalispell, MT 59901
756-8344 / vjack@centurytel.net

SD 06: Janna Taylor (R)
PO Box 233
Dayton, MT 59914
849-6096 / Jannataylor@montana.com

SD 07: Jennifer Fielder (R)
PO Box 2558
Thompson Falls, MT 59873
210-5944 / GetItRight@montana.com

SD 08: Shannon Augare (D)
PO Box 2031
Browning, MT 59417
450-0020 / Shannonjaugare@aol.com

SD 09: Rick Ripley (R)
8920 Highway 200
Wolf Creek, MT 59648
562-3502 / Ripleys@3riversdbs.net

SD 10: Bradley Hamlett (D)
PO Box 49
Cascade, MT 59421
264-5885 / Senatorhamlett@gmail.com

SD 11: Anders Blewett (D)
PO Box 2807
Great Falls, MT 59403
231-8618 / Anders.blewett@gmail.com

SD 12: Mitch Tropila (D)
PO Box 929
Great Falls, MT 59403
899-3474 / tropila@mt.net

SD 13: Edward Buttrey (R)
27 Granite Hill Lane
Great Falls, MT 59405
250-5103 / ebuttrey@cteq.com

SD 14: Llew Jones (R)
1102 4th Avenue South West
Conrad, MT 59425
271-3104 / Lcjones@3rivers.net

SD 15: Jim Peterson (R)
1250 Buffalo Canyon Road
Buffalo, MT 59418
374-2277 / jpranch@ttc-cmc.net

SD 16: Jonathan Windy Boy (D)
Box 269
Box Elder, MT 59521
395-4718 / Jwindyboy61@gmail.com

SD 17: Greg Jergeson (D)
Box 1568
Chinook, MT 59523
357-3483 / Jergeson4senator@yahoo.com

SD 18: John Brenden (R)
PO Box 970
Scobey, MT 59263
783-5394 / senatorbrenden@gmail.com

SD 19: Matthew Rosendale (R)
1954 Highway 16
Glendive, MT 59330
687-3549 / Mattrosendale@midrivers.com

SD 20: Frederick Moore (R)
487 Signal Butte Road
Miles City, MT 59301
234-3562 / elmoore@midrivers.com

SD 21: Sharon Peregoy (D)
PO Box 211
Crow Agency, MT 59022
639-2198 / apsaalookewoman@yahoo.com

SD 22: Taylor Brown (R)
775 Squaw Creek Road
Huntley, MT 59037
348-2070 / Taylor@northernbroadcasting.com

SD 23: Alan Olson (R)
18 Halfbreed Creek Rd
Roundup, MT 59072
323-3341 / Ajolson@midrivers.com

SD 24: Roger Webb (R)
1132 Ginger Avenue
Billings, MT 59105
248-1953 / Webb4mt@hotmail.com

SD 25: Kendall Van Dyk (D)
PO Box 441
Billings, MT 59103
690-1728 / Kendallvandyk@gmail.com

SD 26: Robyn Driscoll (D)
404 Houle Drive
Billings, MT 59102
534-4874 / Rdriscoll@peoplepc.com

SD 27: Elsie Arntzen (R)
PO Box 22915
Billings, MT 59104
259-6134 / Emarntzen@excite.com

SD 28: Jeff Essmann (R)
2101 Grand Ave #5
Billings, MT 59108
259-8404 / Jeff@jeffessmann.com

SD 29: Edward Walker (R)
4221 Rimrock Road
Billings, MT 59106
697-6967 / ewalker@edwalker2010.com

SD 30: Jason Priest (R)
PO Box 743
Red Lodge, MT 59068
425-0674 / jason@priest2010.com

SD 31: Ron Arthun (R)
285 Shields River Road
Wilsall, MT 59086
578-2340 / ronarthun@gmail.com

SD 32: Larry Jent (D)
506 East Babcock
Bozeman, MT 59715
587-1210 / larry@imt.net

SD 33: Mike Phillips (D)
9 West Arnold
Bozeman, MT 59715
599-6857 / Mikephillips@montana.net

SD 34: Scott Sales (R)
5200 Bostwick Road
Bozeman, MT 59715
587-0047 / Sales4mtsenate@hotmail.com

SD 35: Art Wittich (R)
3116 Sourdough Road
Bozeman, MT 59715
585-7418 / art@wittich4senate.com

SD 36: Debby Barrett (R)
18580 Highway 324
Dillon, MT 59725
681-3177 / Grt3177@smtel.com

SD 37: Jon Sesso (D)
811 West Galena Street
Butte, MT 59701
782-0768 / Jonsesso@yahoo.com

SD 38: Jim Keane (D)
2131 Wall Street
Butte, MT 59701
723-8378

SD 39: Terry Murphy (R)
893 Boulder Cut Off Road
Cardwell, MT 59721
285-6937 / murphter5@yahoo.com

SD 40: Mary Caferro (D)
PO Box 1036
Helena, MT 59624
443-4066 / Marycaferro@gmail.com

SD 41: Christine Kaufmann (D)
825 Breckenridge
Helena, MT 59624
439-0256 / Kaufmann@mt.net

SD 42: Dave Lewis (R)
5871 Collins Rd
Helena, MT 59602
458-5511 / Davelewisd@aol.com

SD 43: Gene Vuckovich (D)
1205 West Third Street
Anaconda, MT 59711
563-2313 / Mt.sd43@gmail.com

SD 44: Bob Lake (R)
PO Box 2096
Hamilton, MT 59840
363-4091 / Lakemill@montana.com

SD 45: Fred Thomas (R)
1004 South Burnt Fork Road
Stevensville, MT 59870
777-5000 / Sfredthomas@yahoo.com

SD 46: Sue Malek (D)
1400 Prairie Way
Missoula, MT 59802
370-2424 / Suemalek@yahoo.com

SD 47: Dick Barrett (D)
219 Agnes Avenue
Missoula, MT 59801
721-3695 / rnewbar@gmail.com

SD 48: Tom Facey (D)
418 Plymouth
Missoula, MT 59801
728-6814 / facey_tom@hotmail.com

SD 49: Dave Wanzenried (D)
903 Sky Dr
Missoula, MT 59804
543-2775 / daveew@gmail.com

SD 50: Cliff Larsen (D)
8925 LaValle Creek Road
Missoula, MT 59808
728-1601 / Cliff@larsenusa.com

AttachmentSize
LegGuideCompact.pdf54.94 KB